Aperture Cinema - Winston Salem, NC | Knives Out
25029
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-25029,theme-bridge,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,columns-4,qode-theme-ver-16.8,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive

Knives Out

Category
Now Showing
About This Project

Mon, December 9: 5:30, 8:15
Tues, December 10: 2:45*, 5:30, 8:15
Wed, December 11: 5:30, 8:15
Thurs, December 12: 2:45, 5:30, 8:15

Fri, December 13: 3:15, 6:00, 8:45
Sat, December 14: 9:45, 12:30, 3:15, 6:00*, 8:45
Sun, December 15: 11:00*, 1:45, 4:30
Mon, December 16: 6:15
Tues, December 17: 2:45*, 5:30, 8:15
Wed, December 18: 5:30, 8:15
Thurs, December 19: 2:45, 5:30, 8:15

*will be screened with open captions

   

[visit the accessibility page]

Acclaimed writer and director Rian Johnson (Brick, Looper, Star Wars: The Last Jedi) pays tribute to mystery mastermind Agatha Christie in KNIVES OUT, a fun, modern-day murder mystery where everyone is a suspect. When renowned crime novelist Harlan Thrombey (Christopher Plummer) is found dead at his estate just after his 85th birthday, the inquisitive and debonair Detective Benoit Blanc (Daniel Craig) is mysteriously enlisted to investigate. From Harlan’s dysfunctional family to his devoted staff, Blanc sifts through a web of red herrings and self-serving lies to uncover the truth behind Harlan’s untimely death. With an all-star ensemble cast including Chris Evans, Ana de Armas, Jamie Lee Curtis, Toni Collette, Don Johnson, Michael Shannon, LaKeith Stanfield, Katherine Langford and Jaeden Martell, KNIVES OUT is a witty and stylish whodunit guaranteed to keep audiences guessing until the very end.