Aperture Cinema - Winston Salem, NC | Harriet
24658
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-24658,theme-bridge,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,columns-4,qode-theme-ver-16.8,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive

Harriet

Category
Now Showing
About This Project

Mon, November 11: 5:30, 8:15
Tues, November 12: 2:45*, 5:30, 8:15
Wed, November 13: 5:30, 8:15
Thurs, November 14: 3:15, 9:00

Fri, November 15: 2:45, 5:30, 8:15
Sat, November 16: 9:30, 12:00, 2:45, 5:30*, 8:45

Sun, November 17: 9:30, 12:00*, 2:45, 5:30, 8:15
Mon, November 18: 5:30, 8:15
Tues, November 19: 2:45*, 5:30, 8:15
Wed, November 20: 5:30, 8:15
Thurs, November 21: 2:45, 5:30

 

*will be screened with open captions

   

[visit the accessibility page]

Based on the thrilling and inspirational life of an iconic American freedom fighter, HARRIET tells the extraordinary tale of Harriet Tubman’s escape from slavery and transformation into one of America’s greatest heroes. Her courage, ingenuity, and tenacity freed hundreds of slaves and changed the course of history.

Interested in bringing your class or school for a field trip – please visit

WOMEN IN FILM: FILMS TO CELEBRATE WOMEN ON THE OTHER SIDE OF THE CAMERA