Aperture Cinema - Winston Salem, NC | Downhill
25505
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-25505,theme-bridge,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,columns-4,qode-theme-ver-16.8,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive

Downhill

Category
Now Showing
About This Project

Fri, February 21: 3:15, 5:30, 8:00
Sat, February 22: 10:00, 12:30, 3:15, 6:30*, 8:00
Sun, February 23: 10:00, 12:30*, 5:30, 8:45
Mon, February 24: 5:30, 8:00
Tues, February 25: 3:15*, 5;30, 8:00
Wed, February 26: 5:30, 8:00
Thurs, February 27: 3:15, 5:30, 8:00

Fri, February 28: 5:30
Sat, February 29: 12:30, 5:30*
Sun, March 1: 10:30, 8:45
Mon, March 2: 8:45
Tues, March 3: 8:45
Wed, March 4: 8:30
Thurs, March 5: 8:45

*will be screened with open captions

   

[visit the accessibility page]

Barely escaping an avalanche during a family ski vacation in the Alps, a married couple is thrown into disarray as they are forced to reevaluate their lives and how they feel about each other. Inspired by the motion picture FORCE MAJEURE by Ruben Östlund

Rated R, 85 minutes